

## Nevada Resilience Advisory Committee Members

	Current Voting Membership				
Name	Organization	Appointed	Name	Organization	Appointed
David Fogerson	Nevada Division of Emergency Management		Andrea Esp	Washoe County Public Health Preparedness	04/25/2022
Billy Samuels	Clark County Fire Department, Office of Emergency Management	04/25/2022	Jeanne Freeman	Carson City Health & Human Services	10/18/2021
Taylor Allison	Quad-Counties – Lyon County Emergency Manager	10/25/2023	Timothy Hill	NV Energy	7/5/2023
Andy Ancho	City of Reno	04/25/2022	Eric Holt	Lincoln County Office of Emergency Management	04/25/2022
Jayson Andrus	City of Mesquite, Emergency Management and Fire	10/11/2022	Chris Lake	Nevada Hospital Association	04/25/2022
Roy Anderson	Washoe County School District, Emergency Manager	04/25/2022	Carolyn Levering	City of Las Vegas	04/25/2022
Travis Anderson	City of No. Las Vegas, Emergency Manager	04/25/2022	Rachel Marchetti	Nevada Division of Public & Behavioral Health	04/14/2022
Jon Bakkedahl	Quad Counties – Carson City Emergency Management	10/25/2023	Desiree Mattice	Nevada Threat Analysis Center & SafeVoice	03/29/2024
Noah Boyer	WCSO Consolidated Bomb Squad	04/25/2022	Aakin Patel	Nevada Department of Public Safety, Investigation Division	10/04/2022
Lee Cabaniss	Elko County Emergency Management	10/25/2023	Tennille Pereira	Legal Aid Center of So. NV/Vegas Strong Resiliency Center	04/25/2022
James Chrisley	Clark County Department of Aviation	04/25/2022	Matthew Petersen	Elko County	04/25/2022
Diana Clarkson	Las Vegas Metro Police Department	6/26/2023	Ken Quiner	Washoe Tribes of Nevada and California	09/07/2022
COL. Brett Compston	Nevada National Guard	02/28/2022	Misty Robinson	Southern Nevada Health District	04/25/2022
Joe Colacurcio	Washoe County Sheriff's Office	3/2/2023	William H. Savran	University of Nevada Reno	10/24/2023
Bob Dehnhardt	Nevada Department of Administration	04/25/2022	Cary Underwood	Southern Nevada Counter Terrorism Center	04/25/2022
Kelly Echeverria	Washoe County Emergency Management & Homeland Security	04/25/2022			
			t Non-Voting Members		
Name	Organization	Appointed	Name	Organization	Appointed
Bunny Bishop	Nevada Division of Water Resources	04/28/2022	Selby Marks	Nevada Threat Analysis Center	04/28/2022
Melissa Friend	Nevada Division of Emergency Management	04/28/2022	Kimberly Palma-Ortega	Nevada Governor's Council on Developmental Disabilities	01/08/2024
Heather Lafferty	Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion/Access & Function Needs Coordinator	10/12/2022			